David Andres – bass player: www.davidandres.de

Sebastian Scobel – piano player: www.sebastianscobel.de

Martin Schulte – guitar player: www.martinschulte.com

Thomas Sauerborn – drummer: www.thomassauerborn.de

Philipp Brämswig – guitar player: www.philippbraemswig.com

Stefan Michalke – piano player: www.stefan-michalke.com

Stefan Berger – bass player: www.bassberger.de

Gero Körner – piano player: www.gerokoerner.de

Spyros Manesis – piano player: www.spyrosmanesis.com

Tom Lorenz – vibraphone: http://www.tomlorenz.de

Unit Records – label: www.unitrecords.com